Kitty Pope Chris Woodrow Christine Rideout-Arkell
Kitty Pope
Chief Executive Officer KPope@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Chris Woodrow
Director of Corporate Services CWoodrow@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Christine Rideout-Arkell
Manager of Public Services – System-Wide Services
CArkell@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Adam Craig Andrea o'Brien
Leisa Pieczonka
Manager of Public Services – Branches
LPieczonka@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Adam Craig
Manager of Public Services – Central Branch ACraig@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Andrea O’Brien
Manager, Operations
AObrien@windsorpubliclibrary.com
Samantha Meneses
Manager, Financial Accounting
sameneses@citywindsor.ca